Quadratic becomes laureate of “Réseau Entreprendre Wallonie” (Wallonia Entrepreneurship Network)

It is with joy and pride that Quadratic has joined, as laureate, the Réseau Entreprendre Wallonie, the network of business leaders accompanying the new entrepreneurs… Reseau Entreprendre finds its purpose in their passion for entrepreneurship and their desire to pass this on to new generation, in a spirit of economic responsability. Members (experienced entrepreneurs) give…

Read More »

Quadratic Takes Possession Of Its New Offices…

There we are! Quadratic takes possession of its new offices in the Corporate Area “Espace Entreprise Vivegnis” provided by the SPI, the development agency for the province of Liège. Located in the heart of Vivegnis district near the arts center of Liège and the former “Haecht Brewery”, the Espace Enterprise can accommodate a dozen companies….

Read More »

The Quadratic Team Is Growing!

Quadratic is pleased to welcome Jean-Pierre Mottin, a young and dynamic Java Enterprise developer who also wants to develop GIS skills and cartography. Jean-Pierre has a Bachelor’s degree in Computer Science and Systems (industrial purposes) of the HEPL Seraing. After his final internship study as a software developer in the gaming world (Unity and Flash)…

Read More »

Quadratic devient lauréat de « Réseau Entreprendre Wallonie »

C’est avec joie et fierté que Quadratic vient de rejoindre, en tant que lauréat, le Réseau Entreprendre Wallonie, ce réseau de chefs d’entreprises qui accompagnent les nouveaux entrepreneurs… Le cœur de métier de Réseau Entreprendre, c’est l’accompagnement par des chefs d’entreprise. L’engagement de ces chefs d’entreprise au sein de Réseau Entreprendre est alimenté par leur…

Read More »

Quadratic prend possession de ses nouveaux bureaux…

Ca y est : Quadratic prend possession de ses nouveaux bureaux dans l’Espace Entreprise Vivegnis mis à disposition par la SPI, l’agence de développement pour la province de Liège. Situé au coeur du quartier de Vivegnis à proximité du centre artistique de Liège et de l’ancienne « Brasserie Haecht », l’Espace Entreprises peut accueillir une dizaine…

Read More »

L’équipe Quadratic s’agrandit !

Quadratic est heureuse de souhaiter la bienvenue à Jean-Pierre Mottin, un jeune et dynamique développeur Java Enterprise qui souhaite également développer des compétences GIS et carto. Jean-Pierre a un diplôme de Bachelier en Informatique et Systèmes (finalité industrielle) de l’HEPL Seraing. Après son stage de fin d’étude en tant que développeur logiciel dans le monde du jeu vidéo…

Read More »